One Minute Writer – November 2nd

This was written for The One Minute Writer Blog on November 2nd, 2011.

Daily theme: Gamble: What gamble are you always willing to take?

I gamble on my gut feelings. I call it my intuition, my sixth sense, my psychic powers that allows me to access wisdom from the Cosmos of Mysterious Ways. These feelings are my safest bet, my lucky charm, my secret cheat-sheet tucked away in an accessible hidden pocket. An almost 100% guarantee that I’ve made the right bet without often knowing why.

Come come, join in, click on One Minute Writer to come and create in the one minute fun 🙂

Let me know what you think

