One Minute Writer – October 26th

This was written for The One Minute Writer Blog on October 26th, 2011.

Daily theme: Trigger: What is the biggest trigger for stress in your life?

Work, work, work. All I do is work. I work all day, I work into the night. I work when I eat, and I dream about work when I sleep. I think about work on my way to work, and I talk about work when I get home from work. All this overtime work is turning me into a work machine.
Am I triggered, stressed, or has the computer already taken over my body?

If you want to play too, click on One Minute Writer 🙂

Let me know what you think

