One Minute Writer – October 19th

This was written for The One Minute Writer Blog on October 19th, 2011.

Daily theme: Insipred – What is the last thing you read, heard, or saw that inspired you?

So I got totally inspired by a train yesterday, or rather a lack there of. “How did you manage that love?” The entire train line got delayed for 45 mins during the most gorgeous sunset. Something about those colours and the surprise of free time, I picked up my phone and started writing. I wrote a blog article which gave me a brilliant idea for my blog which I worked on ’til midnight. I even forgot to eat dinner.

Be sure to click on One Minute Writer to go and have a play. 🙂

Let me know what you think

